Wednesday, September 30, 2009

I have a phobia about taking family pictures!


I have a phobia about taking family pictures. I hate to take one without my children's partners, yet the only one that I have ever done that included the partners, the couples that weren't bound by marriage, each and everyone broke up within a month!

So now, I just hate to do take them! I love all my childrens' partners and I want to include them, but I am terrified that they will break up if I include them....

And....I hate to take a picture and look at them and say "sorry, you can't be included as you aren't part of our family"!!! How rude! Actually they are very much a part of our family, but if I include them, they will break up!!!!!

sooooooooooooooo...this above pic was taken on Matt's B-day, June 4, 2009. It wasn't posed or orchestrated, but when I got it off the camera, I realized that it had our 6 children and Abby's 3 children. It's our Beaudry Blood and that is what we call it.

It is a fun pic and just happened this way. It is prob our one and only pic that we will ever have this way.... I will enjoy it and everyone KNOWS that I didn't make it this way!

It was an accident!

1 comment:

4wheelschick said...

what a good looking crew

FEEDJIT Live Traffic Feed